Roma Court House

Roma, Maranoa Area

门票免费

The Roma Court House is an impressive building which was opened in 1901. This heritage listed building replaced the original structure which was opened in 1873 for the trail of the infamous cattle duffer, Harry Redford alias Captain Starlights who had stolen 1,000 cattle and driven them to South Australia.

The court house is still a working court house today.

配套设施

  • Car park

其它信息

残障辅助设施:

设有无障碍设施。如有需要使用,敬请联系相关工作人员了解详情。
Corner Queens and McDowall Streets
Roma, Maranoa Area
Queensland
Australia

Explore the region