Roma Court House

Roma, Maranoa Area

The Roma Court House is an impressive building which was opened in 1901. This heritage listed building replaced the original structure which was opened in 1873 for the trail of the infamous cattle duffer, Harry Redford alias Captain Starlights who had stolen 1,000 cattle and driven them to South Australia.

The court house is still a working court house today.

Facilities

  • Car park
Corner Queens and McDowall Streets
Roma, Maranoa Area
Queensland
Australia

Find What's Nearby

Displaying 0-0 of 0
Sort by:
Show:
No Results Message
Displaying 0-0 of 0
Sort by:
Show:

Explore the Region