努沙谷(Noosa Valley)

从熙熙攘攘的哈斯汀街(Hastings Street)出发,驱车行驶 10 分钟即可到达宁静祥和的努沙谷。 该地区拥有风景如画的乡村地区和丰富多样的野生动物,与更加发达的阳光海岸(Sunshine Coast)形成鲜明的对比。

该地区令人屏息的自然美景和清新的雨林空气吸引了五湖四海的游客纷至沓来。 扬迪纳镇(Yandina)和尤姆迪镇(Eumundi)非常值得一游,尤其推荐在著名的尤姆迪市场(Eumundi Markets)如火如荼地举办之时前来游玩。 扬迪纳景色宜人,拥有昆士兰(Queensland)早期建筑的优秀典范,提供大量旅游景点和一流就餐选择。

随处可见的田园静居、酒庄及其绵延辽阔的葡萄园、水疗中心、高尔夫球场和早餐旅舍点缀着努沙谷的土地。 这里有选择广泛的住宿场所,如坐落在绝美花园中的豪华度假村。 当地餐厅以提供一流菜单为傲,设计的菜单淋漓尽致地展示了从努沙至阳光海岸(Sunshine Coast)腹地丰富多样的农特产。

骑马观光、一日游、丛林漫步和河流巡航是探索努沙谷及周边国家公园的完美方式。 您可以驱车或徒步前往宁德里山(Mount Ninderry)、薄沙岩(Dunethin Rock)或光荣角(Point Glorious),欣赏山谷及周边地区无与伦比的壮美风景。

Noosa Valley
Noosa Heads, Noosa Area
Queensland
Australia

Find What's Nearby

显示: 0-0 于 0
排序方式:
显示:
对不起,没有找到符合条件的结果。
显示: 0-0 于 0
排序方式:
显示:

注意:所列举产品及服务的信息由相关运营商提供,信息内容以发布日为准。价格区间根据所能获得服务和产品的最高和最低价格制定。如需更多信息,请访问相关运营商网站。所有显示价格为澳大利亚元。

0
0

Noosa Valley

Just 10 minutes’ drive from the hustle and bustle of Hastings Street, you’ll find yourself in tranquil, peaceful Noosa Valley. With its picture-postcard countryside and abundant wildlife, this area offers a refreshing contrast to the more developed parts of the Sunshine Coast.

The breath-taking natural beauty of the area and crisp rainforest air attracts visitors from far and wide. The towns of Yandina and Eumundi are worth visiting, especially when the famous Eumundi Markets are in full swing. Pretty Yandina has good examples of early Queensland architecture and features a number of tourist attractions and superb fine dining options.

Sprawling country retreats, wineries with rolling vineyards, spas, golf courses and bed-and-breakfasts dot the Noosa Valley landscape. There are a range of accommodation options including some luxury retreats set in immaculately landscaped gardens. Local restaurants are proud of their menus which showcase the richness and diversity of farm produce from the Noosa and Sunshine Coast hinterlands.

Horse riding tours, day trips, bush walks and river cruises are great ways to explore the Valley and the surrounding National Parks. Take a drive or hike to the top of Mount Ninderry, Dunethin Rock or Point Glorious for magnificent views of the valley and surrounds.

Noosa Valley
Noosa Heads, Noosa Area
Queensland
Australia

Find What's Nearby

Choose a category:
Places to Visit
Displaying 0-0 of 0
Sort by:
Show:
No Results Message
Displaying 0-0 of 0
Sort by:
Show:

Explore the Region

Note: Information on listed products and services are provided by the operator and were correct at the time of publishing. Rates are indicative based on the minimum and maximum available prices of products and services. Please visit the operator’s website for further information. All prices quoted are in Australian dollars (AUD).