汤加鲁马喂食海豚(Tangalooma Dolphin Feeding)

Tangalooma, Moreton Island, Brisbane Area

莫尔顿湾是约 600 头樽鼻海豚的家园,每天傍晚,当夕阳从海面上落下时,一小群海豚就会朝着汤加鲁马岛度假村的海滩游去。 从 1992 年开始,作为汤加鲁马野生海豚喂养项目的一部分,度假村的客人可以有机会亲手来喂食海豚。

目前,最多有 11 头海豚经常光顾汤加鲁马的海滩,和群里伙伴们一起在那里捕猎、冲浪和嬉戏。 汤加鲁马码头是观看和观察这些野生海豚的完美平台,它们用自己好奇的狂欢方式,一直娱乐着人们。 每天傍晚,都有敬业的海豚护理团队记录海豚们的行为,观测它们的成长、行为和互动。

客人有机会涉入水中,去喂养这些贪玩的生命,这些已包括在选择性住宿和日间巡游套餐里了。 参加“海豚冒险之旅”的日间客人,也有机会参加这一难忘的体验。

网络接入地点

配套设施

  • 储藏柜
  • 公用电话
  • 会议设备
  • 烧烤设备
  • 停车场

其它信息

残障辅助设施:

设有无障碍设施。如有需要使用,敬请联系相关工作人员了解详情。

FamilyFriendlyHeading:

FamilyFriendlyText
Resort Jetty
Tangalooma, Moreton Island
Queensland
Australia

注意:所列举产品及服务的信息由相关运营商提供,信息内容以发布日为准。价格区间根据所能获得服务和产品的最高和最低价格制定。如需更多信息,请访问相关运营商网站。所有显示价格为澳大利亚元。

9
9

Tangalooma Dolphin Feeding

Tangalooma, Moreton Island, Brisbane Area

Moreton Bay is home to approximately 600 bottlenose dolphins and each evening as the sun begins to set across the water, a small pod makes their way to the shores of Tangalooma Island Resort. Since 1992, resort guests have had the opportunity to hand feed the dolphins as part of the Tangalooma wild dolphin feeding program.

Currently up to 11 dolphins frequent the shores of Tangalooma, hunting, surfing and playing with fellow pod members. The jetty at Tangalooma is the perfect platform for viewing and observing these wild dolphins as they continuously entertain all with their inquisitive antics. A dedicated Dolphin Care Team records the dolphins’ behaviour each evening, monitoring growth, behaviour and interactions.

Included in selected accommodation and day cruise packages is the opportunity to wade into the water to feed these playful creatures. Day guests travelling on the Dolphin Adventure Tour also have the chance to participate in this unforgettable experience.

Facilities

  • BBQ Facilities
  • Car park
  • Conference/Convention Facilities
  • Lockers
  • Pets allowed, enquire on booking
  • Public Telephone

Other Information

Accessibility:

Accessible facilities available. Please contact operator for specific details.
Moreton Island
Via Brisbane
Tangalooma, Moreton Island
Queensland
Australia

Find What's Nearby

Choose a category:
Places to Visit
Displaying 0-0 of 0
Sort by:
Show:
No Results Message
Displaying 0-0 of 0
Sort by:
Show:

Explore the Region